ATTENTION: To use this site, it is necessary to enable JavaScript in your browser.
Here are the Instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

WHEN YOU UPLOAD YOUR PHOTO BE SURE TO REGISTER ALSO SO WE WILL BE
ABLE TO SEND YOU A FREE, NO-OBLIGATION PAINTING PROOF.

Your shopping cart is empty.

Your shopping cart is empty.

What Our Customers Say About Us

Work of Art

I sent a photo of spring lilacs peeking through a white fence with a blue sky in the background. The finished painting looked like a work of art on canvas! It was truly beautiful. The owner really cared about his work and wanted to please me. I can hardly wait to show my friends the finished product. I would go back to this company for another print!

Photo Painting

Dear Glen,
I must thank you once again for doing such a wonderful job with the latest photo I sent to you. As you know,I love your work and the most painterly style you have. It is gorgeous...just as were the other 4, I have ordered from you.They make wonderful gifts and memories. Thank you also for your stellar customer service.
It is much appreciated in a day and age where personal contact and attention to customers is hard to come by.
Sincerely yours,
Roberta Ragge

 

Fast & Easy

I have two paintings and I love them both; I found the company to be fast, efficient and very personable. I would highly recommend their business.

Fixed my pictures

I had a picture taken from a phone so I couldn't successfully enlarge it. So Your Photo Painting gave it a painting effect that allowed it to blow up to 16x20 canvas! Thank you for a great retirement present!

Photo of Griffin Crowell

I was so pleased with the photo you enlarged and altered to look just like an oil painting of my grandson, Griffin. His parents were thrilled as well, because
they received a copy also. Really, yours is a great service: couldn't be easier to set up; very quickly done; and nicely crated and shipped. Thank you.

cameron.dusky

Apr 8 2015

Would recommend to everyone! I've had nothing but positive experiences with Glenn and his team. I ordered my wedding portrait from him and it was absolutely beautiful, and then purchased two more paintings! Quick turnaround time, excellent customer service, and great reliable quality. Thank you!!

 

Unknown

Mar 19 2015

Gave the painted canvas as an anniversary gift. She loved the painting, put tears in her eyes. From far away you really can't tell it's a painting at all, looks very much like a picture. I know it is digitally based to begin with, so I'm not saying that the product isn't what it should be. You can't beat the price either, save yourself the hassle of looking into other sites. Also painter worked with the requests of what you wanted the image to look like or any changes you wanted to be made from the original. very satisfied.

 

rick.dietz

Mar 5 2015

I purchased a painting based on a photo of my son and I holding a very large king salmon on the Kenai River in Alaska. We are very happy with the quality of the results and look forward to creating future paintings to preserve memorable moments.

 

jmbbit

Mar 4 2015

I love how the picture turned out!! It is so beautiful. I had just a hint of the "painterly" process done to my photo. And it turned out perfect!! Thank you so much. I want to have another one done very soon.

 

yaniris_m

Mar 4 2015

Great service and product! I was speechless when I received my portrait! Also thankful that Glen was very happy to make any changes requested without giving a problem. Would recommend a million times!

 

elizjesse

Mar 3 2015

Awesome service and I LOVE my painting!

 

debbie

Mar 3 2015

This was an amazing process! I had a picture of my employer's children turned into a painting and she absolutely loved it! When I first opened it, I was so happy that the quality was so high. I could hardly wait to give it to her. I will definitely have more photos turned into paintings. The outcome was truly stunning. Thank you!

 

mikem

Mar 3 2015

I had a painting done for my wife of our favorite honeymoon pic of Santorini. It is beautiful (and a pretty great anniversary gift if I do say so myself)! She was really impressed and we will be ordering again!

 

hestolemydog

Feb 25 2015

We were so happy with our experience with the talent and patience of Photo to Painting! The painting we ordered was awesome and our designer, Glenn did a fabulous job. We can't say enough about how great this product is. Thank you!

 

mark.robinson

Dec 19 2014

You did a great job! I am really pleased. And Mom is going to be "a puddle of tears" when she sees the painting of her and Dad. Thank you very much. You even did an incredible job with the packing and shipping. Very glad I chose you.

 

jnap123

Aug 13 2014

Mr. Ivie took the time to ensure my order was processed properly. I am not very tech savy

 

Alicia.n.reid

Jul 7 2014

The customer service this company gives is amazing. They answered Right away when I called and were More then happy to further customize my painting. Im so excited to see the final product.

 

denshaw

Jun 28 2014

Yes, I would recommend this company....did a great job on a beloved pet portrait! It's hanging in the foyer! You will be pleased!

 

frankch66

Jun 23 2014

Very Satisfied...Photo to canvas 2 years ago Returning customer..... Will be sending another photo for repairs and enhancement within the next 2 weeks....

 

Wow.. just amazing!

I got one of our wedding photos turned into a painting for our 1 year anniversary. The canvas I received was just stunning! I am soo happy to have found this website. I absolutely loved the customer service through the different drafts and to the final delivery of the canvas. The painting is just beautiful and the quality is great. I can't wait to turn more photos into paintings in the years to come. Thank you!

 

Great gift!

Very pleased with the painting. The picture was captured wonderfully in paint and shipped quickly.

Breathtaking

I had order a painting from another place. I was frustrated and didn't like it. Mr. Ivey sent me a sample. I was amazed. It was done with care and interest - heartfelt. I ordered it. It is my daughter's favorite of my grandchildren.

Thrilled! Exactly what I wanted!

I received my digital painting today from Your Photo To Painting and couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the museum wrapped canvas they created for me! The customer service was excellent throughout the process, all my questions were answered promptly and completely by Glenn. It was amazing to see a photo I of took of the Mackinaw Bridge turned into a lovely canvas painting, just as I envisioned it. Now I just need to decide whether to put it in my dining room or my living room as it will be beautiful in either of them. Thank you so much for everything! I'm sure I will be ordering again soon!

 

mykrystlestarr

Jun 23 2014

I have purchased two most wondrous pieces from Glenn. I could not be more pleased and satisfied. Excellent work done by a professional company. I will order many more paintings over the next few years. I love how I have the option to see several versions of my picture done and then pick the one I like best. Thanks so very much!!! Deborah Fowler

 

jbuff53

Jun 23 2014

I have had two portraits done by you. They are both beautiful. One is of my mother that passed away in XXXX and it is so lifelike that you expect her to talk. The other is of my great niece. You worked with me to make it just the way I wanted. I will buy more paintings from you and have shown them to everyone I come in contact with. You have a lasting customer in me. Jack

 

delindabeattie

Jun 23 2014

5 stars for Glenn Ivie!

 

bstrock04

Jun 22 2014

I have had seven pictures made into oil prints. You do a fantastic job.

 

atkinson-r

Jun 22 2014

We had a photo of a friend's pet converted to a painting. It was beautiful. We gave it to our friend as a gift and she was so touched that she cried. It makes a very special and personal gift for friends and loved ones. This past week end we kept another friend's dog when they went away. I had fun taking pictures of the pet and will send one in to have it made into a painting. We will give it to our friends as a house warming gift when they move into a new home this Fall.

 

nwpollywog54

Jun 21 2014

We had our grandparents' house painted from a watercolor print a family member made many years ago. It is absolutely beautiful! The home is now gone but the detail in this painting will allow future generations to see where many family memories were made. I requested several changes from the original proof I submitted and each change was made quickly and to my full satisfaction. Service was very prompt. This was my third painting by this company and I will definitely use them again.

 

cynthalord

Jun 21 2014

What a wonderful product and company to work with. My granddaughter's picture to painting came out beautifully. Service was exceptional. Planning on ordering a few more paintings for gifts. I was very impressed.

 

Ljw53

Jun 21 2014

I purchased my painting for my friend. She loved it and had it on display in her family room. Everyone who sees it asks about it. She has received many compliments on it. Working with you was a great experience. You listened to what I wanted and did several drafts until it was perfect.

 

arlenekeen

Jun 21 2014

5 Star I asked for a painting from a cellphone photo of my 1-year-old granddaughter. It turned out fantastic. The detail and colors were beautiful.

 

myra.caldwell

Jun 21 2014

Glen A wonderful job on the Father's Day paintings! They were the perfect gift for dad and granddad!! Wonderful work!!

 

Maryannceleste

Jun 21 2014

Opps, typo. Meant to say FIVE STAR and it wrote X Glenn Ivie & Your Photo To Painting LLC you are the best!!!

 

Unknown

Jun 20 2014

Great! Sent an a faded picture that was old and had a lot of sentimental value to me and received an updated beautiful new painting! Thank you so much!!

 

kgrant

Jun 20 2014

Very personal, excellent customer service. My starting photo was very poor quality and they were able to help me understand the process, available options and were careful to manage my expectations to ensure I was happy with the final product. I recommend them highly!

 

respect.the.queen79

Jun 20 2014

Great customer service! Great Company!

 

prettynigel75

Jun 20 2014

Love my picture to painting.

 

bobmcclelland

Jun 20 2014

Our PhotoToPainting turned out AWESOME! The colors provided were great to work with and when standing as close as X feet away from the finished painting it's almost impossible to tell that it was painted as a paint by number painting. We are so happy with it that we are getting ready to order for X more photos.

 

Better that I hoped!

Our painting arrived quickly, extremely well-packaged, and we absolutely loved the framing. I am so impressed by the work they did! I recommend Your Photo To Painting to everyone!

My dad and I

Thought I would try this and sent a photo in- received my photo to painting portrait yesterday- really looks terric - thank you!

Grandchildren

After reviewing many other companies I decided on Your Photo to Painting and I am so glad that I did. The painting of my grandchildren is just great. When others see it, their remarks are always wonderful. Thank you for a job well done. It is a family treasure.

 

Perfection

My husband took a beautiful picture of our dog on the beach with the ocean waves behind her. The 16x20 museum wrap we purchased is nothing but perfection. The colors are vibrant and it looks just like our dog. This is the 3rd item I have purchased and they will not be the last. Customer service is excellent. They take the time to make your painting exactly what you want it to look like. Highly recommend. Thank you for the lifelong memories we will have.

Loved our portrait of our Grandson!

I received my photo to painting yesterday. I was overwhelmed with the beauty of your work. I am so pleased with the outcome. The photo is of my grandson..... One that I took while waiting to be seated at a restaurant! Now that snapshot has been transformed into a professional looking oil portrait! I plan to have you turn a photo of my other grandchildren into works of art! I will gladly recommend your company to others.... Feel free to use this email as one of your testimonials!!

Thank you so much,
Kathy Bedre

 

maryannceleste

Jun 21 2014

Your Photo To Painting LLC Is without a doubt a X STAR business. Amazing service, product , and customer focus to ensure satisfaction. Glen Ivy was quick to answer any an all of My questions during the creative process. I have referred this company to many if my friends and family. Everyone who walks into my home comments on the beautiful paintings hanging in my home , thanks to Your Photo To Painting LLC.

 

bcjmme

Jun 20 2014

At Christmas I made a portrait for my husband mother. I couldn't believe how they took a picture and made it look just like a painting! They worked with me to edit the pictures to make sure everyone looked perfect. I am planning to do one for our home too.

 

janiehagmann

Jun 20 2014

We had a photo of our granddaughter on her 4th birthday done for Mother's Day for our daughter. When we received the painting it was very hard to part with. Our daughter loved it! It was a perfect "mother's day" gift. The whole process was very easy and very quick. would not hesitate to order again. Very happy.

 

dawnenglert

Jun 20 2014

Fantastic service and end product. Very satisfied!!!

 

baileypl

Jun 20 2014

I have had several photos to paintings by Glen and they were not the common just transferring. One he made a collage of photos of my granddaughter which was fantastic. The best one's however is one of my son who was killed. One of them was my son looking over the shoulder of his best friend (they were like brothers. We did not have any pictures of Fred and Mont together but Glen superimposed Freddie looking over Mont's shoulder. He also took the ear extenders that were Freddie's and gave to Mont showing them on both Freddie and Mont. The third picture of Freddie was for me with the most beautiful poem printed in the corner. This man, this company seems to have no boundaries as to what they can do. They also keep trying until you are happy.

 

Luislongoria65

Jun 20 2014

I can't begin to explain how important and meaningful my canvas painting means to me and my family. My father has passed on to me old painted portraits of my great grandfather and grandfather. I thought it would be a great idea to start a male tradition and continue immortalizing my forefathers. I asked my father to sit for his painting and his smile was unforgettable. When we received the portrait we were both extremely satisfied, he loved it and I made him proud with my new idea. He passed away not to long after and his portrait stood firm next to his casket and was admired all day. All portraits hang in my living room and they are the pride of my life. One day my son will ask me to sit for this honor and I can only hope that I look as honorable as the others. Thank you so much for the memory this situation has created for me. A time froze on canvas is worth the effort.. -Luis Longoria Jr.

 

frank

Jun 20 2014

While hiking at around 10k feet I came upon a turquoise lake surrounded by snow capped jagged peaks with a perfect blue sky in the background. Never one to take a camera, I needed to record this view and had to rely on my iPhone. It's remarkable how the photo to canvas result hanging on my wall is like looking out a window. Great memory. Nice work, Thanks

 

kdavis196538

Jun 20 2014

Outstanding

 

carollaw

Jun 20 2014

Great customer service. Always available to answer questions and the product is terrific!

 

kimkrajniak

Jun 20 2014

My brother passed away X years ago and I had them do a painting from a picture that no one had ever seen. It was perfect! Very good company to work with and very helpful!!

 

Townssamantha

Jun 20 2014

The painting was beautiful! Best gift ever!

 

stephen837

Jun 20 2014

Glen does a wonderful job. I have had him reproduce a number of special photographs for me with impressive results.

 

gina_st

Jun 20 2014

I loved the painting that I received. It memorialized my beloved pet beautifully. The photo was even corrected for lighting and the background removed. It was a perfect portrait.

 

slsmalec

Jun 20 2014

Glenn Ivie's work is amazing!!!! My parents are retired and moving to Florida. I had Glenn convert a photo of their first home (my father's childhood home) into a painting to display in their new dream home on the water. Glenn was also able to add my father's '57 Chevy in the driveway which was not in the original photo. I have recommended him to anyone I discuss the painting with. I can't wait to have another photo converted into a painting!

 

 

1c_crunched_snajej
1c_crunched_snajej

Trusted Art Seller

This presence of this badge signifies that this business has officially registered with the Art Storefronts Organization and has an established track record of selling art.

It also means that buyers can trust that they are buying from a legitimate business. Art sellers that conduct fraudulent activity or that receive numerous complaints from buyers will have this badge revoked. If you would like to file a complaint about this seller, please do so here.

2b_crunched_ctmrym
2b_crunched_ctmrym

Verified Returns & Exchanges

The Art Storefronts Organization has verified that this business has provided a returns & exchanges policy for all art purchases.

Description of Policy from Merchant:

If you are unhappy with your digital painting for any reason return it within 20 days of purchase for a full cash refund. Even after 20 days it may be returned for a store credit. We never want a customer to settle for artwork that isn't 100% satisfactory to them.

3c_crunched_udpkob
3c_crunched_udpkob

Verified Secure Website with Safe Checkout

This website provides a secure checkout with SSL encryption.

Saved Successfully.

This is only visible to you because you are logged in and are authorized to manage this website. This message is not visible to other website visitors.

×

Import From Instagram

Click on any Image to continue

×

Manage Favorites

Below, select which favorite lists you would like to save this product into.

×

Contact Us

Please don't hesitate to ask us any questions about our process, or any particular

details and instructions that will help us deliver the perfect painting proof to you.

Name
Email
Message

= required

×

Mailing List

SAVE 20% ON YOUR FIRST ORDER!

Enter your email below and

we'll email you a 20% OFF Coupon right now!

Email

= required

IF YOU HAVE UPLOADED A PHOTO, PLEASE REGISTER OR WE WON'T KNOW WHO TO SEND THE PROOF TO.

We will never share your email address. We only use it to let you know when proofs are ready or when we have special offers.